How To Delete A YouTube Channel 2016 (With Pictures)

0
538

How To Delete A YouTube Channel 2016 (With Pictures)

Do you want to give your YouTube career a fresh start and are facing problems regarding deletion of your old YouTube channel. Then this article is just for you. In this article I will teach you the steps to delete your old YouTube channel and start fresh.

Here you go,

Step 1:

Login to your YouTube account and select the channel that you want to delete.

Step 2:

Select the channel settings option as shown below.

Step 3:

Select the Advance option.

Step 4:

Scroll down to the bottom of the page till you find the option which says “Delete content“.

Step 5:

Select the “Delete content” option which takes you to a page where you need to fill the name of the channel you want to delete.

Step 6:

Now, select the “Delete Content” option which will delete the YouTube channel permanently as takes you to a page which reads Content deleted


Here is a video that explains the same in a video form, do check it out for a detailed walk through for your YouTube channel deletion procedure.

Video: 



I hope that this helped you, if you have any questions related to this article then feel free to comment below and I will get back to you. But, please do not spam the comments sections with promotional links.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here